An Honor To Serve You

Last week , I had the honor of serving a group of ladies, for their brunch. They were here for the inauguration of President Obama. These ladies are influential in many ways. Successful women in the world from different parts of the world. I was humbled when I was given the opportunity to do these brunches. They loved my food. And I was in awe of them.

The funniest things about this whole experience is that NONE of the items on my website was picked. They wanted pastries. But not just ordinary pastries and muffins. But gluten free and sugar free. These words and myself don’t go together. I am neither gluten free or sugar free! Sugar and I are best friends.

It opened up new things for Divine Temptations. They encouraged me to move forward with new things. And I will take their advice to heart. God knew it would be a success. Thanks to Patricia Jones-Blessman for believing in me.

20130129-144918.jpg

3 thoughts on “An Honor To Serve You

Leave a comment